my life

Day 4: Superpower

When viewed with love and courage, the things that we feel the most self-conscious about are often our greatest strengths.

What superpowers are you hiding?

I’m not aware of the superpowers I’m hiding. I do secretly believe I am destined for greatness. A bit narcissistic, I know. But it does drive me to open up more, take more chances, and be fearless.
Perhaps I haven’t found my superpowers yet. Besides having a love for words, I don’t know what my talent/calling is. I’m still just hoping to stumble upon them. Hopefully, this self-discovery challenge can help.


 

I’m participating in the #30layers30days challenge by GG Renee. It’s a self-discovery challenge for the whole month of November. Be sure to check out All the Many Layers for more details.

Standard

Leave a Reply

