my work

Day 7 of #30Layers30Days: Sapiosexual

Sapiosexual: One who is attracted to or aroused by intelligence in others.

I could care less by flashy materials, money, or “followers” a person has.

Sweetie, tell me your goals and passions and you have my attention.

Speak of your drive and your attempts of success and I’m all ears.

A man who is motivated and passionate is thee most attractive man in my opinion.

I go weak in the knees for a man who speaks of his dreams.

And don’t just tell me the dream…

Tell me your plans to getting there.

Intelligence and focus are some of the sexiest traits one can possess.

Baby, you are making me weak with all your smart talk.

Make love to my mind and the rest is all yours…


I’m participating in the #30layers30days challenge by GG Renee. It’s a self-discovery challenge for the whole month of November. Be sure to check out All the Many Layers for more details.

Standard

Leave a Reply

